Removals and Storage Testimonials | See What Our Clients Say

Testimonials

It is easy for us to say we are great because we think the values we uphold are good ones. Read on to find out what others are saying.

Testimonials on our removal reviews London page

We added this Reviews page to showcase what our delighted customer base has to say about the Removals and Storage services we offer. We know the importance of online customer reviews in helping you to make a decision about the right Removals company for your project. We encourage you to search testimonials of removal reviews elsewhere as well.

All of the testimonials on this page are from real clients and real jobs. Reviews of our services on the following pages all support our confidence in our services, as time and again we have been rated 5/5! Just search our name on google.co.uk, reviews.co.uk, removalrevies.co.uk, checkatrade.co.uk. If you have any comments we would love to hear them. If you would like to chat further with us please contact us.

default image

THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH!

Thank you very very much for amazing and super professional job you did for us on Sunday!!
Your incredibly friendly, professional and helpful team was FANTASTIC!!
Thanks a lot guys- the way you run your business is very precious and rare thing nowadays!

Elena 11th January 2018

default image

Full Professionalism. Excellent Service.

The men were prompt, courteous, very careful, efficient and pleasant. This normally very tiresome business of a move was made easy, and we could relax because the men did their job so skillfully.‎

Benjamin Massey 19th May 2016

default image

RemovalExperts

Just moved house a couple of days ago. Cannot recommend this firm highly enough. The quote included dismantling and reassembling flat pack furniture, which they did, effectively. The guys were friendly, helpful and honest. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

Therese 19th May 2016

default image

Excellent job

I used Removal Experts for my recent move. They did a lot of things for us - packed up entirely, moved some stuff down to a 2nd house, moved the other contents into storage, then got them back out of storage for us to move them into our new flat, and then they helped us with the unpacking.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Despite all of those moves, nothing at all got broken, they were always on time, and seemed to work extremely hard (the longest break they took was about 10 mins for lunch!). The team were always friendly and cheerful, and it made the whole move far less stressful.

Natalie 19th May 2016

default image

Review of removal company

They arrived on time, packed all stuff carefully and took them to their storage for two weeks. After two weeks they delivered everything to my new house without any problems, none of the item was damaged. Also, they disassembled and assembled back my furniture properly. I would honestly recommend the company.

Matthew 19th May 2016

default image

Excellent team

I booked 2 men and van only 4 days prior to my move. I was given very competitive quote and there was no hidden cost. Team (Martin and Radek) arrived on time and they were very very hard workers, friendly, efficient. Some of my furniture were quite heavy but they didn’t moan, like the other removal guys I have used before, and very careful and gentle with my stuff. They never stopped working from beginning to end. I would recommend them and will defiantly use them again in future.

Aki 19th May 2016

default image

A solid, ethical removal company

I was more than pleased to leave this review for Martin and his team and London Removal Experts.

I expected a bunch of burly builder types to come over and arrogantly remove my things. Instead I had Martin, a friendly family man with a team of true removal professionals.

Martin took the time to go over all of the items I wanted to move. he suggested certain things to be protected and wrapped (which I didn't think of) then provided a great label coding scheme by room so we would be able to bring each box to its new room at our property in WC1.

The move went off without a glitch and I would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for removal services on this website.

Simon Lewis 19th May 2016

default image

London to London

We moved between two London addresses. Most of the packing was done by Removal Experts in a professional way, within 1 day. Moving on following day went smooth despite the numerous items. Instead of a lorry two Luton vans were provided for more flexibility within the city. Pricing was all inclusive (material cost, packing , removal) and was competitve to other offers. Staff was in addition helpful and flexible to address ad hoc needs. Hassle and damage free move (as much as moving can be); two thumbs up!

Gabor K 19th May 2016

default image

Move

My Son had to move out of his flat and put his belongings into storage and had organised nothing! His Mum - me living in Weston-Super-Mare (Son in London) organised everything by phone and within an hour he was moved. Excellent service - would highly recommend. Thank you - you saved my day and sanity!! Would definitely use again.

Lindy Blaney 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Service

I hired Removal Experts to move within Central London. On the day, Martin called me several times in advance to keep me abreast of the team's whereabouts, ETA and parking. This was very reassuring. The team was incredibly helpful, and flexible when it turned out that I had a lot more possesions to move in my "small studio flat" than I had estimated (12 years worth!). I also ran out of boxes (and time) when packing, they got more boxes for me and helped me pack. The price was very reasonable, £290 plus VAT, for what turned out to be quite a large move, from a second floor flat with no lift, and a long journey through dreadful traffic/roadworks. I cannot fault Removal Experts, they were fast, reliable, flexible and very helpful. It seemed nothing was too much for them. I would recommend them to anyone requiring a removal experts in London.

Veronica 19th May 2016

default image

Great Removal Service!

The guys turned up in South London exactly on time. I lived in a 3rd floor flat and the guys made light work of the many bags and boxes. At the other end in North London the guys very extremely fast at unloading and nothing was damaged on the way. Many many thanks guys for the brilliant service, I would definately use you again and recommend you to any of my friends and family.

Hadrian Phillips 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts

I had a great experience with Removal Experts. They provided a quote promptly via email and were very flexible when I wanted to change dates. On the date of the move the removal men arrived on time, were extremely polite and friendly and worked very quickly. Nothing was lost or damaged and the work was completed within the estimated time. The total charge for 2 hours including packing materials was £150.

Katarina 19th May 2016

default image

Relocation of Archive Boxes

It was a pleasure to deal with Removal Experts Ltd who do what they say they are going to do, at the time they say they are going to do it!! Seamless service from start to finish with a high level of customer service. Employees are friendly and helpful and get the job done with a smile. Would recommend and will use again.

Geraldine Carroll 19th May 2016

default image

moviers

Excellent firm, always on time, quick, helpful considered work. They moved my company and all its contents from one location in London to another. I would always recommend them and will use them again. Excellent firm, always on time, quick, helpful considered work. They moved my company and all its contents from one location in London to another. I would always recommend them and will use them again.

Printroom 19th May 2016

default image

London Removal experts

I only had to move a small load about 7 miles. The final price was £130 pls VAT which I think was excellent value for money. it would have been cheaper if I had moved on a week day and I also had originally underestimated how much stuff I had. Service was prompt, efficient and polite. Highly recommended. I asked for a quote on line and got a response the next day

Jill J 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts – Stress free team

The experience with removal experience team from start to finish was pleasant and comfortable. Jakub from their sales team listened to our requirements and sent a quote to us in no time. There were some chances of us having to use storage facility and Jakub assured us that would not be a problem too. On the day of our move, Chris and Pavel turned up. Polite, hard-working, efficient, handled our furniture with care and despite the door being narrow showed some innovative skills in moving the furniture out of the house. While we had done most of the packing we had left some for the packers to do which they did very efficiently, we needed them to dismantle couple of furniture which they did with great care and overcame some obsatacles to ensure that all our stuff was safely taken out of the house into the vehicle. Upon reaching the new house they efficiently moved the boxes and assembled the furntiure. I cannot stress how tricky it was with the narrow doors and stairs but they made it look easy. Through the course of this move they remained friendly and polite. We highly recommend this team and if and when needed we are sure to use them again. Thanks Jakub, Chris and Pavel. You made our move stress free!!

Karthik Subramanian 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts

I had to organise a move for 2 flats into 1 house including storage and some flexibility in the move of furniture. Removal Experts were brilliant....Chris was excellent in leading the team for the 3 moves, the team was on time, they worked very hard & were polite with a positive attitude and the price was competitive. Job well done, happy customer and I would recommend!

Charlotte 19th May 2016

default image

Richmond house move

The removal company was very professional, they responded to my emails promptly and had somebody visit and quote me within 24 hours. The price quoted was very reasonable and when they arrived I realised I didn't have enough plastic sheets to cover my cream sofa. This was not a problem, as they appeared with some instantly. The vans arrived 10minutes early and the men were dressed smartly and had a very cheery attitude. I cannot fault the company in anyway and will definitely use them again and will not hesitate to recommend them to everyone.

Lorraine Crinson 19th May 2016

default image

Excellent Service

Very reasonably priced quote, at almost 1/3 of the price of some other companies. They arrived on time and worked very hard on some of the hottest days of the year. The e-mail and telephone communication was great.

Chris 19th May 2016

default image

Very Happy

Fantastic service! I would be very happy to recommend. Very obliging and courteous from the first telelphone through to the last item being safely delivered into my new home. The men were a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful. I wish the business every success and would certainly use again should the need arise.
My move cost £250 which was ocnsiderably less than other firms had quoted.

Sara-Ann Bates 19th May 2016

default image

Recommended

I would definitely recommend this company. We moved over a period of three days and the same team of two guys arrived on time and worked quietly, carefully and efficiently each day. Nothing was too much trouble, even when we all got stuck in traffic on the M25 and their working day was extended by 3 hours. The one issue we had was that the wardrobe boxes we'd ordered for the final load were not on the van. This was quickly resolved by one of guys going back to the depot to collect them, while the other remained carried on with dismantling furniture.

Mark 19th May 2016

default image

Moving out Storage moving in London

This is the 3rd time we've been using Removal Experts and they have always been absolutely great - reliable, punctual, friendly and always honest about how long things were going to take or how many boxes we would need, etc.
We paid a total of £1140 for 2 months in storage and moving our stiff from storage to our new property in London. Nothing was damaged or lost, and the staff were exactly on time.
At some point I thought one item had gone missing, and they were extremely helpful and offered to come and have a look. I realised soon after that the item was in fact packed in some random (and poorly labelled!) box.
If we move again, we will no doubt contact them again and use their services!

Matthew 19th May 2016

default image

stress free move

Large scale downsizing from 6 bed house to 2 bed flat all expertly handled in a day. Large furniture pieces dismantled and reassembled accurately. Long day worked Good moving experience. Although all staff where non English communication was clear enough and all went according to plan

Stephen Matthews 19th May 2016

default image

Super Troopers

We had to move at short notice, we have far too much stuff, they came to quote, were prompt, contacted me to say they were in traffic and may be late, but were still on time. The quote was reasonable, a crew of six showed up on the day (we paid for the whole day, rather than hourly) and worked like Spartans.

Honestly no complaints, good humoured (despite several had turns and sets of stairs) had an hour for lunch and broke / scratched NOTHING.

Genuinely no complaints.

Ps. I have just seen I could have attached photos... I wish I had some. If you're considering them, you won't be disappointed.

M Bayley 19th May 2016

default image

London move – storage to flat

Excellent service. Very professional, hardworking and polite workers who loaded and transported my belongings from storage container to my flat. I am especially grateful to Removal Experts for arranging my removal at such short notice (the day before!). It was a great help at a hectic time. II have no complaints whatsoever and would highly recommend Removal Experts to those wanting a stress free move. Many thanks.

Jen 19th May 2016

default image

Internal move

I have found Removal Experts online. Our company recently moved the offices and still had a lot of intermal moving to do. I wish I would spot Removal Experts earlier to book them for the original "move". We have experienced an excellent service. The team was friendly and intuitive. Everything was done on time and without unnecessary questions. Also the price was very agreeable. I would recomend Removal Experts to everyone ! Alexandra, Archer

Archer 19th May 2016

default image

No fuss

Our sale and purchase were linked, which meant we had to be out & in on the same day, so the timing was crucial. The van turned up bang on time, so we weren't rushed over last minute packing or sweating on whether they'd turn up. There was plenty of man-power so they actually finished loading ahead of schedule. Unloading was equally prompt. Nice friendly crew, a breath of fresh air after all the stress of the house buying process!

Simon L 19th May 2016

default image

Machine Removal

The Removal Experts moved our machinery from our shop 3 years ago. Last week I called them to move a heavy machine just 5 yards and up a couple of steps. Two days later and 10 minutes early, two men and a van arrived. Although I booked two men, Martin, the boss, came a few minutes later as well and the four of us managed the move. I wouldn't hesitate to use the Removal Experts again. GREAT SERVICE AT THE RIGHT PRICE!

Brian 19th May 2016

default image

Moving house

I was met with polite and extremely hard working guys that made my move a stress-free experience. Nothing was too much trouble and they remained jolly and hardworking despite having to move 32 boxes of books! Indeed, hours and hours of heavy lifting up and down stairs didn’t seem to faze them at all. Everything was straight forward and easy, from booking to moving in. I would highly recommend this company and I would use them again myself for my next move.

Ingela Thuné-Boyle 19th May 2016

default image

Great removal firm

A brilliant move - expertly managed by a friendly and brilliantly efficient team. The team arrived early as requested, house was packed, transported and safely unpacked in one day - no damage or losses - great start to our new home.

Team were all friendly and checked throughout the day that we we're happy.

No criticism of the service at all.

Jenny T 19th May 2016

default image

Removal

We used Expert removals to move a piano some furniture and white goods from London to Bristol. They were excellent. I was particularly concerned about my piano which is my prize possession. They treated all our items with care and the piano arrived safely without a scratch. All items were taken to the room we requested and they even re-assembled the bed and offered to connect up our washing machine.
Overall I was extremely please with the service, the delivery men were very helpful and friendly. They did not leave before they checked that we were happy with everything. I would recommend this company.

Hannah 19th May 2016

default image

5 Bedroom House Pack and Move – Excellent

I used Removal Experts to move a 5 bedroom house in Fulham. i organised it at short notice and they could not have been better. They turned up on time, had a great attitude, were courteous, cared and could not have been better. The house had more than expected in it and they were still great.
We had a number of fragile and large pieces of artwork and they were excellent at packing and moving these as well as the usual household goods. I thought the service was fair value but excellent service. I highly recommend them.

GMM 19th May 2016

default image

Thanks Markov

Removal Experts helped me move to Leeds a few weeks ago, and all I can say is that they are true professionals. Everything was loaded very quickly but carefully, and the guys seemed to really know what they were doing. The price was also reasonable, not the cheapest, but the quality made up for that. Thanks again to Markov, I will be recommending you to my friends and family.

Jackie 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts-Highly Recomended!

We have used you guys 3 times so far and your service is really world class. You have definitely proven your expertise in this field. We know that we can always put our trust in Removal Experts and it really helps to have a team that you can rely on. We will definitely be recommending you to all our friends as we have from the start.
Thank you all Removal Experts Team!
Karen M

Karen Millen 19th May 2016

default image

Excellent job RemovalExperts!

We would like to wholeheartedly recommend Removal Experts. The job they did was brilliant from start to finish. The team in the office did a wonderful job explaining all the details, and the property evaluation was quick and precise. The men treated all the items with care and we did not have any incidents. We were expecting something to go wrong after our last move with a different company, but we were pleasantly surprised.

John and Laura Whitfield

John Whitfield 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts rating

Very efficient, punctual and professional company/team. Made the entire process seamless for us. We were certainly very happy and thankful with the result. The removal items were heavy and in large quantity and the guys who were helping seemed unfazed. They had good technique and very skillfully did the work without any damage to the items or the property.

We would highly recommend them to friends and family who are looking for a reliable removal company.

Nidhi Handa 19th May 2016

default image

good job guys

Removal experts helped me move from Lewisham to Chingford. Although it was a small move, with only a few boxes and suitcases, I have to praise the Experts for their flexibility, which was tested when I moved the pickup time a few hours before we had to start. Luckily for me it was no problem, and the guys who helped with my stuff were very friendly and made the otherwise tiring day quite pleasant. I have already recommended them to my friend and will continue to do so in the future.

Jay 19th May 2016

default image

excellent removal company

Extremely impressive service, friendly,
on time, very hard working, polite and also a competitive price. I have used this company three times already and would not think about using another one. All my items were handled with great care and arrived undamaged. All items disassembled were all reassembled on arrival. I would not hesitate referring this company to anyone I know. An excellent removal company!

Sarah 19th May 2016

default image

Our move to Ealing

We booked this company last minute and the guys who helped us move were friendly and hard working, never once complaining about the 53 steps up to my flat from the street. They were flexible and worked late into the afternoon again with no complaints. They took time to wrap everything carefully and there were no damages. I would definitely recommend this company.

Cliff Gardiner 19th May 2016

default image

Excellent

My wife and I were very pleased with 'Removal Experts'. They were very quick, timely, professional, and reasonable with regards to cost. The team were very friendly on the day of the move and were organised beforehand. Nothing was broken or damaged and the team completed the whole the task (a large three bedroom house move including wardrobe dismantling) in less than 12 hours! I recommend 'Removal Experts' wholeheartedly.

Jonathan Worsley 19th May 2016

default image

very good service

We were very pleased with the quick, professional service at reasonable cost! The service was very flexible and it was no problem to book the removal on quite short notice. The whole move had to be done in 1 day and the guys were quick but very thorough and careful with our things, and very hard working. Some furniture had to be reassembled at the new place and they worked until everything was done at 9.30 in the evening!

Annette 19th May 2016

default image

Most Exceptional Removal Company

The guys arrived promptly at 7:00 am just like planned. We had problems with the council from the start, and we had to park 30 meters away – no problem for the guys. I was amazed how quickly they handled the loading, and before we knew it we were on our way. I thought it was going to be a full day job but we were unloaded and ready to unpack before 3 pm. I will definitely be recommending Removal Experts for their efficiency and professionalism.

Philip H 19th May 2016

default image

Professional Job!

My experience with Removal Experts was great from the start. Martin made sure to explain everything as we went along.Everybody was on time and ready when we started. The men were gentle with the items and knew exactly what they were doing. After opening all the boxes we also noticed that not one item was demaged, which we expected to happen, as it always does while moving. Professional job, highly recommended!

Andrew G. 19th May 2016

default image

Excellent Service

I chose Removal Experts based on online reviews. They were excellent, punctual, careful with our belongings and turned around a tricky move from London to Oxford in less than a day. The adminsitrative staff were also extremly helpful, they turned around a quick quote and did not quibble when I requested an alteration to the T&C document they sent through. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

James C. 19th May 2016

default image

My Experience

This is the first time we used a removal company and consider ourselves really fortunate that London Removal Experts managed it. Highly professional and efficient company. Employees' behavior was outstanding. They were on time and managed everything on their own. We did not pack a single thing apart from few necessary items and most of the time sat leisurely and watched them packing our stuff. They packed everything professionally, marked the boxes and even placed them accordingly in new house. Also dismantled our beds, wardrobes, cot and reassembled them accordingly. We were so stressed out about moving houses but they instead turned it to a pleasent experience. We are really grateful to Martin for his professionalism and would strongly recommend London Removal Experts to anyone who is planning to move house.

Saheem Shahbaz 19th May 2016

default image

Antique Cabinet Relocation

Markov and his team helped us move an antique cabinet from Oxford Street a few weeks ago, and all I can say is that I cannot recommend them more. What we were most worried about was that they will not be able to lift the cabinet and safely move it down the staircase due to weight, but three large Polish guys made short work of it. I will definitely be using their service again.

Thomas C 19th May 2016

default image

London move

Removal Experts responded quickly to my request for a quotation. Martin was very easy going and not fazed by any of the quirks of our property which required taking furniture out of upstairs windows and overcoming a narrow spiral staircase. The quotation was not the cheapest but we were impressed with Martin and so agreed a orice and went ahead. The guys on both the packing day and day of moving itself were fantaastic. Nothing was too much bother and even though the move into the new house was complicated by the number of floors / rooms, they remained good humoured and helpful throughout. Superb service.

MB 19th May 2016

default image

Top Service, Amazing Team

Removal Experts definitely made our move less stressful. We had the packing materials delivered beforehand, and part of the packing done by the staff on the day of the move. We had all our furniture dismantled and put back together by the crew, and let me say that both packing and moving everything surpassed our expectations. We were extrimelly happy that we choose this company and for sure we will not hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family.
Hannah

Hannah L. 19th May 2016

default image

Office Relocation to Luton

We used Removal Experts to move a few items including computers, 2 large desks and 1 large filing cabinet from our London office to our branch in Luton. The removal team arrived promptly on time. The job was done quickly and efficiently. I have to say, the price was very competitive as well. They even got rid of a few unwanted items for us, at resonable price as well. We will definitely be using them again.
Matthew B.

Matthew B. 19th May 2016

default image

The best move ever!

I would like to say big thank you to Markov and his team for a great experience with our flat move. From our experience moving was always stressful but this time we were happily surprised. We choose the option to pay hourly rate so we only paid for the time we used and for materials we used (boxes, bubble wrap, wardrobe boxes). I have to mention that it was fantastic and well organised service for very competitive price. Well done Removal Experts.
Happy Emma and John

Emma 19th May 2016

default image

Removal

The team that arrived to move were extremely helpful, and made moving house a stressless task. They were very thorough, punctual and polite, and costs were kept to a minimum by their hard work. As soon as they arrived, they were keen to hear exactly how we needed things to be done, and worked towards our recommendations. When delivering, they were conscientious, and ensured, even on a wet day, that carpets were covered. They were more than happy to move everything to the correct place, to help ease our transition. I would definitely recommend.

Tom 19th May 2016

default image

London move

We contacted Removal Experts to obtain a quote for packing and removals. Martin who came to visit our flat was nothing but professional and very helpful. We got a quote quickly and thought it was very competitive. Our move date changed a number of times and Removal Experts were extremely flexible and understanding in challenging circumstances. On the packing day itself the guys arrived promptly and were pleasant and friendly. They spent some time reviewing what needed to be done and then got to work quickly. They were extremely hard working on both the packing day and the move day. They were very good at putting boxes and furniture exactly where we wanted it in the new house and spent considerable time putting our furniture back together. We always expect something to get damaged or lost in a house move but this time nothing did. At the end of the day Martin rang to ensure everything was ok and that the move had gone smoothly. We have only good things to say about the service we received and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Removal Experts to anyone.

Eleanor 19th May 2016

default image

Moving day

Our move was not easy - 3rd floor walk-up and lots of heavy furniture and boxes, and then more boxes from a storage place. The Removal Experts team arrived promptly and packed up the place very quickly. Loading the van took some time but this was done very carefully and with a lot of thought. Before leaving the flat, the guys actually helped to change some of the light-bulbs. All of this was done extremely professionally and with a great attitude. The move into the new flat took quite a long time as everything had to be carried up to the 3rdand 4thfloors. Again, the team kept their positive and helpful attitude. Overall, the team did an extremely professional job, with a positive and helpful attitude throughout the day and made this whole experience a great deal less stressful. After the move, Martin came to pick up all the used boxes. Thank you Removal Experts!

Julie 19th May 2016

default image

move

very good service. guys work fast and hard. i have used them for 2 moves! they were careful disdmantaling my furniture and putting it back together again. they van was perfect size it just about fitted all my belongings. very pleased with service and would recommend them to friends and family.

michael doukaki 19th May 2016

default image

Removal service

Marcin and the team were efficient, friendly and made good on every item we requested. There was a significant delay with us being able to access the property, but this did not seem to be an issue for the team. They returned at the agreed time and promptly unloaded items in a well organised manner. Nothing was too much trouble and they helped alleviate the stress of our big move. I was extremely pleased with the service and would recommend them highly. Thanks guys. Matt and Julia

matthew walton 19th May 2016

default image

House Removals – East London – Kent

We thoroughly recommend this company. The team, Arek, Maciek, Slawek and Patryk, were friendly, helpful and professional. They worked steadily throughout the day, keeping us informed of progress throughout. The first Luton van arrived at the pick-up address in East London on-time - a little early in fact - and the two crew members started working immediately. Two further Luton vans arrived at planned intervals, the company manager keeping us informed of progress. The house was cleared in about three hours and the team moved on to the delivery address near Tonbridge, Kent. The whole move was complete by about 4.00 p.m. About eight hours for the entire move - impressive. Many thanks to Arek, Maciek, Slawek and Patryk (and Martin!).

Jane Walker/Rebecca Prince 19th May 2016

default image

office move

Maciek and Woztek were extremely helpful, friendly, efficient and professional. They arrived on time in their Luton van. We would definitely use this company again if we have another move. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They took great care of all our office items, both packing and moving them. They said they would do the best job possible for us and they certainly did. Martin in the office was also very efficient in setting up the job for us.

Sue 19th May 2016

default image

House move

I was moved by Arek team leader, Maciek, Bartek and Raul - they were extremely polite, friendly and made the whole moving experience very jovial and fun and remained professional at all times, nothing was too much of a problem. The packing service was brilliant and removed all the stress from what is a difficult and stressful time. They over delivered on the whole experience and I would definitely use them again. Awesome service.

Ivan 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts

A very positive experience. Although they were unable to make the original viewing, they kept us informed, unlike the other companies we requested for quotes who weren't prepared to visit, were late for their appointment or just didn't show up. The price was competitive - there were cheaper estimates but from companies which didn't give as good an impression. On the day of the move, the team were punctual, took care of our possessions, were quick without being rushed, were polite and nice people to deal with, kept us informed of progress and asked questions where appropriate. The boss also visited us to check everything was going well which was appreciated. We also really appreciated that the team worked hard from 8am to the end of the move at 6pm on a Friday. In summary, a really good service and wholly recommended.

Jamie 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts Ltd

A very professional service, carried out by experts. My job rerquired a window to be removed and a bulky piece of furniture to be hoisted into my apartment. I could not believe how quickly the whole operation was completed.
From my initial enquiry to completion of the job, staff were courteous and informative. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to others.

Patricia Toward 19th May 2016

default image

office move

We had an office move which was pretty tricky, a few journeys, a very heavy safe..the guys showed up on time, they were very polite, helpful and really made sure we were happy with how everything looked before leaving. They were not in any rush.. we were all very impressed. Would highly recommned them to everyone. Also when Martin came over the first time he really took his time and asked a lot of questions compared to some other companies that were not thorough at all.

Mim Antoine 19th May 2016

default image

Positive and helpful.

We haven't had to move house for years and we are out of practice, so it was great to have removers who were flexible and understanding. We found Maciek and Wojtek pleasant, helpful and efficient. They didn't tut-tut at unexpected issues but found ways to solve them. They were careful with our belongings and considerate about the kids' toys. Overall, the experience wa a lot less stressful than it could have been because we had removers we could rely on.

Dan McQ 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts

Excellent team consisting of Maciek, Arek, Tomek, Karol, Wojtek and Jo. Arrived promptly and worked until the job was finished. All worked hard and professionally to ensure a smooth removal. Large items dismantled and then reassembled with a minimum of fuss. Would recommend them to anyone about to move.
The only complaint I have is that this review is requiring me to write 380 characters, when I think I have said all that needs to be said!

William Kennair 19th May 2016

default image

Flat to flat move

Maciek and Jo provided a great serice when we moved my boyfriend's father from his old to his new flat. They were friendly and polite, and they worked hard the whole time they were with us. They were efficient, they moved everything we asked them to and they finished in good time. Nothing was lost or broken. I would recommend this service and will use it again when I move house!

Lorraine 19th May 2016

default image

Friendly & efficient

Moving with two young children was daunting in itself, so to have the help of Removal Experts Bartek, Maciek & Raul, was great. We used their full packing service the day before the move and were really impressed with how quickly and efficiently everything was packed. We were also very impressed with how polite and professional the team was, throughout the packing and moving (which included dismantling and re-assembling several pieces of furniture, including an ottoman bed and large corner sofabed!). The fact that the guys were so friendly, considerate and mindful of the children also helped make things easier and less stressful. Would highly recommend them!

Peter 19th May 2016

default image

Big house, big move, big success

Packing up a house which has been lived in for 62 years, is not easy. Your team was fast, careful, good natured and unbelievably committed to the task. They worked tirelessly until 2130 and all with such good humour. I would be happy to recommend your company or give you a personal endorsement whenever required. Please pass on my thanks to Bartek, Vladek and the others.

J Anthony Kaye 19th May 2016

default image

Removal Experts – a great team

The team from Removal Experts were really fantastic - they arrived smiling and were good humoured and hard working all day. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They made what could have ben a very stressful day much more bereable. They even finished ahead of schedule! Three cheers for Bartek, Raul, Tomek and Marek from Removal Experts. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

Sarah Roberts 19th May 2016

default image

Reliable and helpful!

After speaking with Martin on the phone, I knew I had made the right choice - we moved from London to Kent, there was a slight delay in arrival due to the traffic but Maciek (the driver) called to tell me he was on his way and would be there within half an hour (which was correct). Everything was loaded in to the van with care by Maciek and Karol, I even had a hefty mirror but didn't have anything to protect it with - the guys provided me with some bubble wrap from the van and in to the van it was loaded. Upon arrival at the new address, the guys wasted no time and began bringing boxes and furniture up the 3 flights of stairs and in to the flat. No laziness, very hard working and since unpacking I've found not a single item to be broken or lost. Thanks guys! Your professionalism and helpfulness on the day was greatly appreciated!

David and Jess 19th May 2016

default image

Efficient, Hard Working, Nice People

I contacted Removal Experts to move a Luton Van-full of household furniture from storage to our new home on the recommendation of my storage provider. The Removal Expert representative was on time, friendly and took control of the process. The van was packed carefully with items being covered and secured appropriately. He arrived back at my home before I did and the process of moving the items into the house was performed carefully. All-in-all an excellent service - wish I'd used them for the 'main' house move a week previous to this!

Mike 19th May 2016

default image

London Expert Removals Ltd

Had the contents of a large storage unit (200sqft) collected from Chiswick London and delivered to Devon in two Luton vans by a team of 4 from London Expert Removals Ltd. The two vans arrived on time, the team were polite and careful at both collection and delivery and nothing was damaged. In advance the quoting process was prompt and accurate and the price very competitive. I would strongly recommend this company to provide an excellent price and high quality service.

Richard B 19th May 2016

default image

Domestic Move

We moved a short distance across London and the experience couldn't have been better. The team arrived on time and started straight away with efficiency and care, making what could have been a very stressful day very easy and enjoyable. The team was finished by early afternoon which meant we could carry on with getting our new home in order. Would highly recommend this company for small domestic removals such as ours.

V Carter 19th May 2016

default image

move-london to plymouth

Really good service. Very happy.
Martin, the company owner came around and priced up the job. He gave a very competitive quote.
We also had 3 quotes from BAR registered companies but they wanted us to move over two days, with unloading the van the next day. Removal experts used 2 luton vans instead and this allowed for faster travel and for it all to be done in a single day at a substantially cheaper price.
On the day the guys arrived at 8, loaded everything up efficiently. Martin also came and delivered some extra packing materials and checked everything was alright.
We left shortly after midday and all arrived in Plymouth at about 7pm, with them arriving about 20 minutes later. The guys Arek and Bartok and another guy (forgot his name) unloaded everything, invited me to check the vans, then came in and put together all the furniture and beds, in the correct rooms. That eveing we went to sleep in our own beds in our new house and were very happy.
Good company, great service.

Danny McFarlane 19th May 2016

default image

Excellent service

Removal Experts moved us in January. They were on time. We had more stuff than anticipated, and a second trip had to be made, but the guys took it in their stride, and got on with it. They were very pleasant and friendly(Arek, Bartek, Raul, Daniel), and worked their socks off. They were extremely well priced, especially for the amount of stuff that had to be moved. Nothing was damaged or broken. We will certainly use them again, and I can't recommend them enough.

Francesca 19th May 2016

default image

Moving house

Very pleased with everything.Your guys were polite and efficient and moved us from Hertfordshire to Norfolk without any issues and for a very good price!! They arrived on time and were with us all day until the job was done.Would have no hesitation in recommending london removal experts and using again if we need to in the future. Thank you for being very efficient and hardworking.

Lisa gale 19th May 2016

default image

London Removal Experts

I contacted London Removal Experts when I hurt my back lifting boxes to clear the way for work in our flat. They came the next day and within 4 hours the job was done. They packed everything and took all the boxes down to my storage unit, which I had already started to fill. They liaised with the storage company over a second unit when the first one filled up and kept me in touch with what was going on. I was extremely pleased with everything. Martin and his colleague did an excellent job for me.

Val Meadowcroft 19th May 2016

default image

House move

The whole process was made painless and smooth by the large team of men who were charming, helpful and efficient, despite having to move us into a flat on the third floor with no lift. Not a thing was broken and they were good-humoured throughout. Much more reasonable/better priced than most. They had to take apart and reassemble several pieces of furniture, but nothing was too much trouble. They made a potentially stressful experience pleasant. Highly recommended.

Elena 19th May 2016

default image

Excellent service

From start to finish Removal experts made our move all the more easier and less stressful. Having not sorted out a removals company until a week before we were surprised at how flexible and accommodating the team were. We were moving from a 2 bedroom house to a 3 bedroom and had lots of furniture. Plus we were still packing when the team arrived in the morning. We can't thank the team enough for their help.

Kevin Hand 19th May 2016

default image

removal

Throughout the process they were all very very helpful. From my first call to the company they were kind and helpful. Then the man who visited to give me a quote was punctual and kind.
Every person I met from this company was polite, courteous, considerate, and very hard-working.
The four men who did the actual removal were very considerate and worked extremely hard. They were punctual, friendly, and helpful.
A big thank you to the whole company.
I would recommend this company very highly.

S. Rice 16th May 2016

default image

Good service

They gave a good service at a good price. They arrived a bit late, but phoned to tell me which I appreciated. Two nice, polite, helpful men. They moved everything efficiently and quickly. Prompt and helpful emails while arranging the whole thing. Thanks a lot.

Katherine 16th May 2016

default image

Testimonial 7

I used Removal Experts for my recent move. They did a lot of things for us - packed up entirely, moved some stuff down to a 2nd house, moved the other contents into storage, then got them back out of storage for us to move them into our new flat, and then they helped us with the unpacking.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Despite all of those moves, nothing at all got broken, they were always on time, and seemed to work extremely hard (the longest break they took was about 10 mins for lunch!). The team were always friendly and cheerful, and it made the whole move far less stressful.

29th April 2015

default image

Testimonial 6

I was met with polite and extremely hard working guys that made my move a stress-free experience. Nothing was too much trouble and they remained jolly and hardworking despite having to move 32 boxes of books! Indeed, hours and hours of heavy lifting up and down the stairs didn’t seem to faze them at all. Everything was straightforward and easy, from booking the appointment till relocating the last box. I would highly recommend this company and I will definitely use them again myself for my next move.

29th April 2015

default image

Testimonial 5

We would like to wholeheartedly recommend Removal Experts. The job they did was brilliant from start to finish. The team in the office did a wonderful job explaining all the details, and the property evaluation was quick and precise. The men treated all the items with care and we did not have any incidents. We were expecting something to go wrong after our last move with a different company, but we were pleasantly surprised.

29th April 2015

default image

Testimonial 4

We have used you guys 3 times so far and your service is really world class. You have definitely proven your expertise in this field. We know that we can always put our trust in Removal Experts, and it really helps to have the team that you can rely on. We will definitely be recommending you to all our friends as we have from the start. Thank you for all, Removal Experts Team!

29th April 2015

default image

Testimonial 3

Just to say thank you for organising the packing for me. Mark and another member of the team arrived on time this morning and did an excellent job. It has certainly made the preparations for our building work much easier. Many thanks, and best wishes.

26th March 2015

default image

Testimonial 2

Hi Martin,
Today was a very stressful day for me and your two removal men, but I want to just say they were fantastic - very friendly and professional.
Many thanks, Sarah

26th March 2015

default image

Testimonial 1

Very punktual, very friendly and everything went well. I would recommend removal experts.

26th March 2015

Why we want you to read reviews.

We think we are great at what we do, but we know it’s the clients who become the experts on their experiences with our service. We know you might hesitate to take our word for it, so we invite you to read reviews of our team. We set up this reviews page to help our clients choose us with informed confidence. We are proud of our first class removal service and hope you read what some of our happy customers have said.

This gives some real world feedback on the service we offer, and gives you assurance that we are not just another removal company, but take pride in the service we offer. If you have any questions about our London reviews, or would like to contact some of our happy customers, please get in touch.

Add Your Reviews - for London and the UK

If you have had experience here at Removals and Storage Experts please do share! We love to read reviews of our work so we can pass them on to our hard working team.

If you would prefer to add your review to a dedicated review site, you can find us on Google reviews local in their Removal Reviews London Section. There are many other review sites around the web - we would love you to spread the word!

Ready to get started? Fill in the form to get a free quote!

Fill in the form and Get a Free Quote

Close
Services Required:
MovingStoragePacking ServiceDisposal